House Ag committee Dems named

The House Agriculture Committee Democratic members were named last week including six new members. They are Congressmen Collin Peterson (Minn.), ranking member, David Scott (Ga.), Jim Costa (Calif.), Tim Walz (Minn.), Marcia Fudge (Ohio), Jim McGovern (MA), Susan DelBene (Wash.), Filemon Vela (Texas), Michelle Lujan Grisham (N.M.), Ann Kuster (N.H.), Rick Nolan (Minn.), Cheri Bustos (Ill.), Sean Patrick Maloney (N.Y.), Pete Aguilar (Calif.), Stacey Plaskett (V.I.), Alma Adams (N.C.), Gwen Graham (Fla.), Brad Ashford (Neb.).

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.